Start blogging by creating a new post. You can edit or delete me by clicking under the comments. You can also customize your sidebar by dragging in elements from the top bar.
5/18/2008 03:02:04 am

Well done Chris mate !
Like me you believe in being totally Honest and upfront about things other people dont like to talk about.
I do tend to upset a few people being honest, but hey, if they cant take the truth, then that's their problem.
Anyway Chris... welcome fellow Weebly, and keep telling it like it is !
See ya later ' Moderator '
Tom

Reply
8/20/2008 12:59:26 am

Hi Chris,

I have been navigating your website and I think you have done a great job! Well presented with lots to look at and read - so I am going to make more tea and do just that!

Jan

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Copyright of Chris Green 2011