Well, this is me, all smart as a new pin with my suit and medals on, following the unveiling ceremony of the new War Memorial in Newark Cemetery in April 2007.

I was the main researcher for the Names of the Fallen and the database will be available for people to use, in the near future.

5/18/2008 02:54:33 am

Hi Chris.
Thought I'd be the first one on your/Oddenstein's blog
The site is really fantastic. I read all your ' Autistic ' Poems and the history of your breakdown.
I will keep coming back as you upload stuff.
I'll also put a link to your site on mine:
POETRY FROM TOM MCGREEVY
http://www.poetryfromtommcgreevy.weebly.com
You can put mine on yours if you wish ( Feel free to use a photo of me if you want. Probably the UN Cyprus one is best)
See ya later ' Moderator '
Tom

Reply
5/18/2008 06:29:15 am

Chris... just put on link to your site from mine
POETRY FROM TOM MCGREEVY
http://poetryfromtommcgreevy.weebly.com
Link is in ' Other links worth looking at ', but if visitors click on either of your photo's on ' Link to Forces Poetry ', under ' A selection of poets from Forces Poetry ', they'll be taken directly to your website

See ya later Moderator
Tom

Reply
7/18/2012 01:21:32 pm

As I internet site owner I believe the articles here is really fantastic , thankyou for your efforts.

Reply
9/7/2012 09:18:51 pm

Appreciate your details

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Copyright of Chris Green 2011